Chrysler (Mopar) Nat's Check-In

-

DR HEMI

Man on a Mission
Reaction score
How many FABO members are going to the Nat's in Columbus?

Which days? Showing, viewing, selling parts, buying or racing?

Anybody going to be at the FABO parking next to HemiDenny's tent?

Attending more than one day? Motel or camping? Heath at night?

I'm driving out on Thursday. Staying til Sunday. Just going as a spectator. Hopefully going to try and fit everything in. I got a hotel close to the track. Not sure about Heath, it's my first time going. I'm starting to get all giggly like a school girl.

I'm driving from Las Vegas, I'm from ohio originally and always go home for the Nats to visit my family. Even flew home from Korea in 2007 when I was stationed there. I'll be crashing at my sisters place in Columbus. Wheres the tent going to be that you speak of?

I'm planning to be there Saturday in the fun field with my Scamp.

I'm driving from Red Deer, Alberta, Canada. That's north of great falls Montana about 6 hrs. 1st timer, can't wait to go, minus the long drive. Going to be there all weekend, camped out at HemiDennys tent with the Demon. I'm thinking of cruising Heath one night, but not sure yet. Looking forward to meeting as many members as possible, dont walk by without saying hi :)

The following weekend is Moparfest, going to be parked with the rest of FABO group. It'll be a great couple of weeks :)

Going over Thursday afternoon and going to the show Friday and Saturday. Staying on Brice Road. (old school)

I'll be there sat only,luckily only 2hrs from my house.Hope to find a nice front seat and some glass.

Wife and I leaving Thur morning in the old van packed with stuff for sale. Will be pretty much at our spaces N6&7 all weekend. Stop by and say hello.

Planning on attending all three days, only 2 1/2 hour drive for me. Have a hotel booked a couple of exits North up 270.