Ignition enginneering

-
No link, no nuthin and we're just supposed to just "know" who John is? Beautiful.

I almost said "similar." Is he supposed to be a member here?

I guess "him?" Never heard of it

About Ignition Engineering

About Ignition Engineering.
I'm John Cause, the owner of Ignition Engineering - when you call or email the shop, you get me.

I've been rebuilding distributors for nearly 20 years, starting with Orange County Speed in 1991. Since then, I personally have rebuilt and curved thousands of distributors for engine builders, racers, auto repair shops and more. Located here in Anaheim, California, I rebuild one distributor at a time and deliver a quality product. I stand behind my work, and warranty it. Call me at (714) 334-9XXX

"when you call or email the shop, you get me."
....apparently not.

LOL..................But in these days, maybe he's "like me" semi/ fully retired, getting/ gotten old, health problems.....and covid....................

Do not send your distributor to Ignition Engineering (John Cause). There are three online forums and multiple reviews by frustrated customers who sent distributors to John….customers who either never got their distributors back (like me) or only received them after a year of waiting. I wish I wouldn’t have sent mine. It was a $400 value (no reproduction available) and John just took it. He won’t respond to my calls or emails. And he won’t send the distributor back, even though I told him to forget about rebuilding it and just return it.