onecatnodog has found you

-

onecatnodog

Reaction score
It's been a long time since I have owned a A-Body... I have a small collection of Mopars and stumbled on to this cool site by tracking some of my pictures that were copied and posted here with my Prowler Girls in them... I play on a few sites now and hope to make time for another Mopar site and make some more new friends... Thanks for letting me play here... John(onecatnodog)Collins
DSCF6475-1.jpg
DSCF7327.jpg
DSCF7072.jpg

Thanks for the welcome bargeahead, I love to take and post pictures as I'm new with a camera and just wanting to get better... onecatnodog

Welcome to FABO John,nice entrance. Looks like you need to check out the "babes" thread. 8)

Welcome aboard John! How about some more of just the cars??? :-D LOL A couple of the girls look like they're 13.

All 23 Prowler Girls have to fit the 18-29 age group or I will not use them... onecatnodog
DSC_0077-1.jpg

DSC_0166.jpg

DSC_0224-1.jpg

It's been a long time since I have owned a A-Body... I have a small collection of Mopars and stumbled on to this cool site by tracking some of my pictures that were copied and posted here with my Prowler Girls in them... I play on a few sites now and hope to make time for another Mopar site and make some more new friends... Thanks for letting me play here... John(onecatnodog)Collins
DSCF7072.jpg

The Johns Manville insulation is a nice touch! (and no, I'm not ghey....I noticed the hottie).

Got to have insulation here in Colorado SassyGrassScamp... That is if you want to do a photo shoot when there is snow outside, the wind is blowing the temp is 14 and it's night time... onecatnodog
DSCF7298.jpg

Just saw the post ...welcome to FABO and if you can excuse me for a few minutes, I should e back in a ummmmmm ....few....lol

Wow! My pics can't compete with you'res but i'll give ya 2 anyway!:cheers:
Welcome!8)

75-86.jpg

75-87.jpg