She know she bad

-

Princess Valiant

A.K.A. Rainy Day Auto
Reaction score
I cant stop the thrill of the hunt. Even though I am done buying cars I still find myself going through back roads and alley ways, to see what old cars might be hidden from the main roads.

I am going to start taking more pics of what I find and post it here. This thread is just for eye candy. I may have bought or simply found most of these. Nothing for sale and I wont tell you where they are.....so don't ask!!

enjoy some raw unrestored eye candy

20190223_155426.jpg

View attachment 1715303487

20190129_170924.jpg

20190302_154554.jpg

It gets in your blood, there's no way to quit. I have been dragging them in since 1978, I was 14 when I got my first one. I can't travel anywhere without looking, but like you said its the thrill of the chase. I can't afford to keep many nowadays, but I've owned as many as 12 at a time, I traded in them one year so much the DMV told me I was going to have to get a dealers license! That was back in the 80's. I only keep around 3 at a time now. I have loved every minute of it and met some interesting people along the way. Rani your a Mopar junkie like us all! Have fun and Mopar to Ya! Love your thread, keep the pictures coming!

This is so odd..........lately I've found myself doing the same thing. Looking at the back end of properties, or at the house behind the house, wondering if there is a treasure there.

I'd be all over that green Fury if I found it in my neck of the woods.

I think I identified 4 of those as yours, Rani.....