Veterans Day

-

440superduster

Reaction score
If you happen to know a veteran thank him . If you are a veteran Thank You for all you have done

Sgt Clint B. Smith (RET)

Thank you to all the men and omen that serve and have served this country. We would not have our Freedoms and or these cars and things we love without the love and sacrifice you have given to this great country.

Thank you and GOD bless you!

We have so many veteran's here I would like to thank :happy10:
And many veteran's in my family that are resting in peace.
Thank you all for your support and for all you have done and sacrificed
for us here to enjoy life and keep our nation free.
I would like to send a thanks out to Frank "66aCuda" for his
support to our country.

Thank you Frank for watching the trail for us.

Franks hat in his truck when I visited his home and broke bread together.
Thank you my native brother.

Frank and sinda 015.jpg

As a vet, I would like to thank everyone who has given their support to all the services and to us vets. Its supporters like you that makes what we do worth while.

So from me, your welcome and thank you

I too would like to add my personal thanks. THANKS to ALL who have served and to those who are still in uniform. Thank you for your service to our country !!

Terry
Sgt. U.S.AirForce
354th Tacticle Fighter Wing
Engrs. Sqd.

I'd like to give a personal THANK YOU to all our members that are veterans..THANK YOU for your service to our country...

Fly your flag today!

I worked at Grumman Aerospace for a number of years. At the 11th hour of the 11th day of the 11th month, they would broadcast "Taps" over the company-wide PA system. That is the only thing I ever heard over the PA system during those years. Everyone would stop work, stand, and pay respect during the playing of that haunting melody. Nobody was ever told to do so, we just did it.

Thanks to all veterans. Some of us will never forget.