Not open for further replies.

75slant6

FABO Gold Member
FABO Gold Member
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
14   0   0
Contact seller
Hey everyone. I'm starting to part out the 72 valiant 4 door I picked up a few months back. I'll be keeping a fair amount of parts to use on my Duster but have a lot to sell.

It's a slant 6, 904, blue/blue car. Umm ship small parts but most large parts will probably need to be picked up since I have no experience shipping large items. I could deliver parts to the Nats in august and I'm hoping to be at the Holley hotrod reunion in bowling green in the middle of June.

Anyway, here are some pics.

I do have the drivers fender and the grill. The grill is nearly in perfect shape, it's actually a one year only, 1970 grill.

IMG_2218.JPG

IMG_2219.JPG

IMG_2214.JPG

IMG_2209.JPG

IMG_2220.JPG

IMG_2216.JPG

IMG_2217.JPG

IMG_2215.JPG

IMG_2208.JPG

Just a heads up to anyone who wants parts, it may take me a little while to get the parts pulled as I'm owner/operator of a farm and the next few weeks look to be pretty busy. But I'll try to get parts pulled as I have time

Last edited:
That trunk trim is 69 Signet and a lot of that will fit 67-73 Valiant sedans. How much for the front and rear glass trim? The body shop damaged mine during install.

That trunk trim is 69 Signet and a lot of that will fit 67-73 Valiant sedans. How much for the front and rear glass trim? The body shop damaged mine during install.
Sorry, I forgot to get back to you.
I'm fixin to head back up to the farm within the next hr so I'll check to make sure the window trim is in good shape.

And thanks for the info!

Window trim is is all really nice! Not a single ding in any of the trim and should polish up beautifully. Now IF I can get the trim off without screwing anything up I'd take $150obo plus shipping for both.

how much for the 2 front arm rest mounting things that sit between the panel and rests?

How much for all 4 armrests?