71 demon emblems

-

alg

Reaction score
anyone know where I can find info for the proper location of front fender and tail panel demon emblems for this car? I would rather use measurements than just guess.
Thanks in advance.

Someone on here posted these so I downloaded them.

DSC02501.JPG

DSC02500.JPG

DSC02499.JPG

DSC02498.JPG

DSC02497.JPG

DSC02496.JPG

DSC02495.JPG

DSC02494.JPG

PERFECT! Just what I was looking for. Thanks so much.
I started studying these pictures to place my emblems and do not see a legend to decipher the numbers on the fender nor tail panel drawings. I don’t have the body stripes but need to determine placement for fenders and tail panel. It is not a 340 car. On the pictures you have, did you see anywhere where there are actual measurements or a legend? Or am I missing something.

I actually didn't study the pictures, I just saw them and saved them for later for when I install them on my one car. I'll look at the pictures this evening and compare the measurements, if any, to the other one I have. That has the original stripes on it still. I'll report back to you to what I find.

Carl

I actually didn't study the pictures, I just saw them and saved them for later for when I install them on my one car. I'll look at the pictures this evening and compare the measurements, if any, to the other one I have. That has the original stripes on it still. I'll report back to you to what I find.

Carl
Thanks. I appreciate it.

Ok well I may be of no help here. You're right as far as not having good measurements on the pictures of the drawings. I never even looked at them. Maybe the guy who posted them originally can get some better pictures of the drawings?

Now this car has never been in an accident and no panels replaced as far as the original owner has told me.

I found out that the guy who put the decals on the right side of the car did something different then the guy on the left. Or they were put on after a liquid lunch?