[WANTED] AIR FUEL RATIO GAUGE..AUTOMETER,AEM....

-
Status
Not open for further replies.

MAPS

FABO Gold Member
FABO Gold Member
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
3   0   0
Contact seller
Hello
I'm looking for a nice AFR guage, also a volt guage.. Or any 1969 Barracuda A Body parts in good condition.

Also 340 six pack parts.

Thanks.

MAPS

I'm in Montreal.
Anything, AEM, AutoMeter
Size, 2 1/16 2 5/8...
MAPS

PS Where in Ontario are you ?

North Bay.......

Let me check. Not sure what I have out there. Maybe a 2 1/16 Autometer sport comp voltmeter.

Last edited:
How did he burn you ? Tippy sent him money and got nothing back ?
Give me his address and I'll go visit him, that's not a problem. Especially if he ripped you off straight out like that, he deserves a visit
If he isn't home I'll leave him my card from work, I embalm for a living, sure to catch his attention.
If I had a quarter for every time I told someone karma has a way catching up with you I'd be a rich man...

If you have anything please leery me know...
Zoi

PS I'm not joking, unless you were. If someone has screwed you out of your money, he needs to be spoken to. If he does not listen then.....he does not need to know how to communicate with others because everyone will be deaf to his cries....

Not sure about your comments above.
So I will give my input: R/T Specialties. Ordered a voltage limiter from him. Never received it. Called 4 times. He said it was mailed 4 times. Then he stopped answering calls.
Went to PayPal and had my money returned.
Draw your own conclusion.