Anyone live in or near Albany, KY?

-

shadango

Reaction score
I know I am a newbie and it may be out offline for me to (already) be asking for a favor.....but....

If you live in or near Albany , KY and wouldn't mind checking out a car for someone, please PM me.

Its a good 10-11 hrs drive for me.

Thanks guys

I am in Bowling Green ,Ky about 90 or so miles out on Albany, may possibly be able to take a road trip. What do you need ?

Jim

I am in Bowling Green ,Ky about 90 or so miles out on Albany, may possibly be able to take a road trip. What do you need ?

Jim

Thanks....well, there's a b-body for sale there.....But thats too far to ask anyone to take a ride to.....LOL

But thanks for answering!

I live in Burkesville Ky., about 20 minutes from Albany hows that? Send me a pm or email with the details and I'll check it out for you.
Later Bob

Now were getting somewhere. Glad to see this kind of activity taking place between Mopar brothers. Right on. This is the way it's suppose to be.

Gerty,

Just sent you another PM with the guys name, address etc...

Thanks again for the offer to peep this one out !

It's nice to see people helping each other, and even cooler that they aren't that far from me. Kentucky and Tennessee need more FABO members. LOL

Maybe we need a Ken/Tenn FABO event.

Leanna: Missouri and Arkansas will be represented if Mike and i have anything to say about with it. Let us know and keep us posted.

Gerty,

Just sent you another PM with the guys name, address etc...

Thanks again for the offer to peep this one out !

Dave, I got to check out the B body this afternoon. Pm me your email and I'll give you a report and attach some pics.
Bob

Bob, that is true Mopar brotherhood at its finest!!! Kudos to you for stepping up to the plate to help out a fellow member. Good guy alert!! :-D

Good to see more Ky. guys , We frequent Beech Bend ,testing and racing, also Ohio Valley Dragway.

100_2827.jpg
[/IMG]
100_2110_00.jpg
[/IMG]