Best company for fiberglass parts

-

70Lawn_Dart

#moparlawndart
Reaction score
I found the following sites to buy fiberglass parts from, just wondering what experiences other have had with these companies or if there's others that are better to look at.
Looking at getting front and rear bumpers, deck lid, hood, dash and maybe fenders down the road for a 70 Dart Swinger that will be street driven frequently so strength vs light weight is also a concern.
70- Dart
Dart 67-69, Coronet 68-69
64-76 Dart
Dodge Dart Swinger (1970-72) | AAR Quality Fiberglass Reproductions
Dart - GLASSTEK

I've got a AAR sixpack hood on my '70 duster EXCELLENT quality I would say anything else they make is probably the same..I had a Glasstek hood on my '73 cuda also of excellent quality you can't go wrong with either company:thumbsup::thumbsup:

I work in composites, so if there are any issues I will be to fix them easily. I have zero experience with any of these companies. That being said, I will be going with AAR for my front clip, decklid, and bumpers once I get my engine replaced.

I work in composites, so if there are any issues I will be to fix them easily. I have zero experience with any of these companies. That being said, I will be going with AAR for my front clip, decklid, and bumpers once I get my engine replaced.
I would check the shipping cost. there's a place right there in California I got mine from. I think one of them's in Florida..

Also I got my rear bumper from the swap meet and it was more of a stock replica which is more fat and ugly for a 73. I got my front bumper from that place near LA and can't remember the name of them but the front bumper was a little bit more conforming.

I would check the shipping cost. there's a place right there in California I got mine from. I think one of them's in Florida..