Better Dart Reincarnation (with Charger & Coronet)

-

70DartSedan

Not Banned - just hiding
Reaction score
I am an artist in addition to working with cars. So I draw the real thing and I come up with ideas on my own. This drawing of the Dart was done before I was aware they were redoing it. I am being honest, I came up with this in August last year. Well tell me what you think of the cars here. Thank you.

Neat art, but my first though was someone sure bagged on that charger's front suspension.

Very good drawings the dart is more of a copy of the photo, the super bee is modernized some what, the charger is what the body should have looked like now you hit that one dead on, but if they had done that and made it a 2 door the challenger may not have been born or looked as it does. I see what dartfastback means in the photo damn needs an alignment.

Very good drawings the dart is more of a copy of the photo, the super bee is modernized some what, the charger is what the body should have looked like now you hit that one dead on, but if they had done that and made it a 2 door the challenger may not have been born or looked as it does. I see what dartfastback means in the photo damn needs an alignment.

Oh, that photo, that is courtesy of Ma Mopar, that is a copy of the original press release photo.

Well, my theory, is to clean up the lines on these cars somewhat, and add the crosshair grille, then to really take what people remember about the cars so they aren't confused.

Looks cool! - I just had a laugh (no offense) but thought the 1st one (the red dart) had 4 wheel steering looking at the rear wheel!

I'm not selling them, I'm asking your opinoin of what you guys think. If the cars above were real, and Dodge was offering them, I'm sure they'd be flying off the lots, that's the point. What do you guys want to see, not see?

I really like the look of the Dart. The grille looks nice. The Bee also looks grate.

Do a modern Dart Sport next. :)