Holley Black Fuel Pumps

-

360-75Duster

Reaction score
Anyone have experience with the Holley Black Fuel Pump? I need a new pump and thought this might be the last pump I should need for some time...

Thanks,
360-75Duster

Ive been using one for probably 10 years not even a hiccup. Have a prefilter though.

They are good pumps, they will easily support 600 HP easy, I ran a blue on 500 HP for 2 years & never an issue, free flowed 1 gallon in about 35-37 seconds, dropped on a black & used the blue for my nitrous, the black shelled out 1 gallon in 22 seconds, car ran exactly the same.

Just make sure you have a larger feed line as short as possible with a pre filter, & the pump needs to be level or below the fuel.

i just changed from o red pump to a black one my self,my friend recommeded i go with it because of the flow properties.