-
Status
Not open for further replies.

1972DusterPaul

Reaction score
Rating - 100%
8   0   0
Contact seller
$350...local pick-up only (in Northville, Michigan - a northwest suburb of Detroit).

I am going to start out with NO SHIPPING (I have back pain issues), if you can get a local person to come pick them up (and they are paid for) I will work with them.

I am also thinking about going to Monster Mopar Weekend (Norwalk, Ohio) on Saturday, September 14th...if that would help anyone.

if I can find some help and advice on shipping, then I might consider doing that.

Anyways, on to the ad....
These were on my car when I bought it, I have no knowledge other than what the previous owner told me.

Vintage 1973 340/360 heads...ready to run, featuring new exhaust & intake valves, springs & retainers.

They don't appear to have had any porting or polishing done...they look pretty like stock castings.

Now approximately 4,000 - 5,000 miles on them...they worked great and I had no issues with them. I switched to Edelbrock aluminum heads so these must go.

Not in the picture but I do have the head bolts and some new Fel-Pro head gaskets that come with the deal.

Thanks for the ad space FABO.

Paul

Attachments

• 100_8601.jpg
    96.3 KB · Views: 629
  • 100_8602.jpg
    76.3 KB · Views: 606
  • 100_8603.jpg
    94.8 KB · Views: 603
thanks to our for fathers we just follow there leed on THE HYWAY TO HELL
the little red truck is a forparvrlet with a twist of STRAP IN. SHUT UP.AND AT THE END OF THE QUARTER MILE ,JUST PUSH YOUR BELLY BUTTON AND YOUR BALLS WILL POP BACK OUT another kris Kramer built ,ARENOLIN RUSH ,its guys like him that keep our minds open and 2 hands on the wheel.
THANKS KRIS KRAMER AND MA MOPAR

thanks to our for fathers we just follow there leed on THE HYWAY TO HELL