ANY MUSICIANS OUT THERE

-

onehellofadart

Reaction score
seen a guitar in the background of a picture posted. had to wonder hhhmm wonder if there are any other musicians out there. you know people who play, doodle, have a band. my self i've been playing :rock: guitar for 36 years. have quite a collection. and a 24 track studio in my house. have a band "MID LIFE CRISIS",(go figure),with friends for over 20 years, and we are almost done with our 10 song cd. any :-({|= :rock: :supz: other players out there.

Ive been playing guitar for over 10 years. Ive been in a few bands but just dont have the time for it right now. Maybe again someday.

i play the drums there the best cuz u can beat the crap out of them and make a great song me and my buddy try to play metallica andAC/DC songs :afro: \:D/

I've been playing guitar for about 16 years. I currently have 4 (6-string electric, 7-string electric, 6-string acoustic, & 12-string acoustic). I am not presently in a band, but I am recording music with a home studio program on my computer.

onehellofadart,
Do you recall Lab Series amps? I have a couple (they are almost as old as our cars).

I've been playing Bass for over 30 yrs. I currently have a Honer Acoustic/Electric hollow body and also a Yamaha RBX-550 that I yanked out the frets ( ala Jaco.... ) and converted to fretless. I have'nt played in a working band in 10 yrs. I kinda miss it, but realisticly I don't have the time for it now.

I just occassionally go hang out with friends and make noise these days :D

I could never play an instrument or carry a tune, so I became the sound guy. Been out of sound engineering for a while, but still do sound & lighting work designing nightclubs. Did sound for most of the bands in Hawaii and also for the Bangles and Bobby Brown back in the day. Designed the sound & lighting systems for most of the major clubs in Hawaii and also The Beach in Las Vegas. Still do some consulting for the RA nightclub in Vegas.