Banjo player

-

mullinax95

Reaction score
I found this while browsing.

Do you think this is for real?

banjo-fu-500x840.jpg

Damn I just do not know what to say! Probably shouldn't say anything so I am just going to observe this post and see what takes place! I have to say the picture does look real to me but I am certainly no expert on photographs! Come to think of it I am no expert at anything I just have opinions! LOL But it could be real!

If I was to step up and say what I am thinking! Low and behold it would be someone's kinfolk and chew my *** out for thinking such things and they would be all pissed off and offended of what I said! LOL So I better refrain from saying what I am thinking,I have enough people pissed off at me as it is!

If I was to step up and say what I am thinking! Low and behold it would be someone's kinfolk and chew my *** out for thinking such things and they would be all pissed off and offended of what I said! LOL So I better refrain from saying what I am thinking,I have enough people pissed off at me as it is!

LOL! That's funny!

I wonder if they got mad at you and said something would they say " That's my Uncle you're talking about!" or would they say "Uncles"? m LOL!

I've seen worse recently . Nightly news did a segement on an infant with 2 faces sharing one head. 4 eyes that blink together !

Where was that guy or should I say those guys, when they were filming Deliverance. I wonder what they do when one wants to go to church and the other wants to go to the bar. LOL

Jack

Tony, I was thinking the same thing. I think I'll retire me banjer. :)

Communion Jack - gooded up and a sip of wine.

Hey Sid........what brand you play?

Mine is a Deering Sierra......the older I get the heavier it gets

I should have took up the harmonica!