hey all i'm new to abodys only

-

MiDi

Reaction score
hello everyone, i just wanted to say hi and introduce my self.

i have a 1973 4 door dart, with a ton of mods and i'm stoked to check out your forum!

cheers!

MiDi

Welcome, Nice to have ya! Hope you enjoy the site. Good dudes here!!

2052882_1.jpg

2052882_37.jpg

thx n cheeri-o! i have been a mopar A body nut for years i'm on my 2nd right now. my grandpa had 2, my pops and mum had 2 also. i'm mostly into expoliting the slant six since i get about 27mpg highway with it and a decent 15 second run @ the track. so awesome and cheers for making me feel welcome!

MiDi

thx n cheeri-o! i have been a mopar A body nut for years i'm on my 2nd right now. my grandpa had 2, my pops and mum had 2 also. i'm mostly into expoliting the slant six since i get about 27mpg highway with it and a decent 15 second run @ the track. so awesome and cheers for making me feel welcome!

MiDi

what have you got done to your slant?

well 2 bbl manafold, modifed exhaust manafold and exhaust, carter bbd, lokar cable. custom dizzy way recurved, next is the spray and disc break conv.
i might go with an offy or clifford manaford and 4bbl depending on $. u can see my mods on the slant six forum.