Not open for further replies.

Lurch59

FABO Gold Member
FABO Gold Member
Reaction score
Rating - 100%
1   0   0
Contact seller
Looking for a bare rebuildable short block. Or, a stroker short block with forged crank, rods and pistons. Ha ha, probably only a bare block is available. Doesn't hurt to ask.

I could sell one of the two 360 blocks with main caps and rods in the shed for $250. I think I've got a stock crank out there as well. I am in Maryland, but will be in Rapid City, Rushmore and The Badlands at the end of June 2022............ If you can wait that long.......:)

I could sell one of the two 360 blocks with main caps and rods in the shed for $250. I think I've got a stock crank out there as well. I am in Maryland, but will be in Rapid City, Rushmore and The Badlands at the end of June 2022............ If you can wait that long.......:)
It may take that long to unload the ships from China! But I would like to get going here pretty shortly. I have some experience shipping heavy stuff but of course it is also a hassle on your end. Let me know if you would be willing to try it.

Didn't you just put one up for sale?

Didn't you just put one up for sale?
Yes, but that is a complete 360 with low miles. I hate to throw everything away except for the block to build a stroker. I was originally going to run this motor but I have instead decided I want more horsepower.

Yes, but that is a complete 360 with low miles. I hate to throw everything away except for the block to build a stroker. I was originally going to run this motor but I have instead decided I want more horsepower.
I understand completely.

It may take that long to unload the ships from China! But I would like to get going here pretty shortly. I have some experience shipping heavy stuff but of course it is also a hassle on your end. Let me know if you would be willing to try it.

A slow truck from MD...