My first muscle car build thread (lots of pics)

-

SirDan

Reaction score
A little about me:
My name is Dan im 21 years old. Im about to go into my senior year in college for computer graphics. I dont have a job (yet) but i make money here and there to fund my mopar addiction. Im not an expert but i do know a thing or two about cars.

The car:
Its a 1973 dodge dart swinger, with a 318, 904, 8 1/4, power disc brakes, power steering, a/c, am radio car.

This is how it sat when i got it.
100_2059.jpg

This is how it sits now:
IMG_1133.jpg

IMG_1134.jpg

IMG_1141.jpg

I dont think the previous owner did body work, this panel looks like the sea!
IMG_1143.jpg

IMG_1136.jpg

IMG_1140.jpg

IMG_1138.jpg

IMG_1145.jpg

The story: