My New Garage

-
Do you need any adopted kids, I think I can find an opening in my schedule???? I have been doing those wall art graphics for about six years for our mopar club here, vinyl graphics and signs in the garage just add a personality to workshop that makes it feel special.
Great Job with everything, God Bless.

p.s. think about the adoption....I do windows

Do you need any adopted kids, I think I can find an opening in my schedule???? I have been doing those wall art graphics for about six years for our mopar club here, vinyl graphics and signs in the garage just add a personality to workshop that makes it feel special.
Great Job with everything, God Bless.

p.s. think about the adoption....I do windows

Thank you Taylor-Made. Doing windows is a definate plus
I only have 2 in the garage plus the ones in the doors.

The big question is Do You Sweep Floors?:-D

That will be the full time job.

Your screen name tells me that you might play a little golf.

Thanks Ramcharger

If anyone wants to use it for a photo shoot, come on over!

Tony,

Great job on your shop. Looks like you put a lot of thought and attention to detail before you started construction. What do they say “don’t skimp on electrical outlets”? Well, I forgot one. LOL Easy fix though. Did you forget anything?

I would love to visit someday as I plan to be in Columbus someday soon. A friend and I are planning to come down and visit Tony Stewart's new house under construction in Columbus. Zinn Kitchens here in Flora have the cabinetry and woodwork contract. John is a retired designer/salesman from Zinn’s and is a personal friend of the contractor building the house. Another personal friend of ours has the steel contract.

I’ll pm you when the time comes so we may be able to arrange a get together if that’s ok.

Thanks,
Tom
“skybolt”

Tony,