New All Indoor Muscle Car Show in Chicago Area

-

Bashton

MCACN Managing Member
Reaction score
I am happy to announce the launch of a new All Indoor Muscle Car, Supercar, and Corvette show in the Chicago area.

The Nickey Chicago Muscle Car and Corvette Nationals will take place November 21-22, 2009 in Rosemont, (greater Chicago), Illinois, at the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. This location is about 5 minutes from the O'Hare Airport.

The show will have close to 400,000 square feet filled with the country's finest Muscle Cars and Collector Cars and vendors. The show will offer Concours style judging for restored and original cars and the more casual Street Stock classes along with a wide variety of "Pick" awards.

I am a former Show Manager for Championship Auto Shows, Inc. and have learned a whole lot over the past few years about producing an indoor car show. I know what works and what doesn't work and I also like to hear what YOU like, so that we can constantly improve the show. I am also a long time commercial midway vendor for the Mopar Nationals, (Auto Know) and sponsor of the Mopar Nationals Model Car Contest.

Of special interest to the Mopar Community is our "Nickey Chicago vs. Mr. Norms Showcase". This very special gathering will feature the very best Original, Documented cars from Nickey and Mr. Norms, from both "back in the day" and also the new modern releases.

Please take a look at the website www.mcacn.com and if you have any questions, please e-mail me at [email protected] or call (586) 549-5291.

Please Note; This IS NOT the Chevy Vettefest with other stuff added in! I am no longer affiliated with CVF or Championship Auto Shows, Inc.in any way.

THANKS!

Bob Ashton
MCACN, LLC
Managing Member

The Mr. Norms Garage crew will be joining us as our newest Sponsor.