SuperCuda's got a new Stablemate !!

-

Super-Cuda

MOPAR .. Move Over, Plymouth Approaching Rapidly!
Reaction score
Hope its ok to post this here.

Just bought this truck after looking for something half decent in my price range for over 3 years!

2001 Dodge Ram 1500 Short Box, Regular Cab, 2WD, Sport with SLT PKG.

Original paint, 238,000kms, all new tires and brakes.

$6500.00 (US Funds)

Being shipped as we speak.

Can't wait to get it home!!

1665315590109.png

1665315656795.png

1665315612859.png

1665315630500.png

Congrats! Looks in great shape for 20+ years old! More pics upon arrival Al!

Found this in your backyard Steve!

From the topside and underside pics, this truck is in great shape . Undercoated, two owners. Not sure if the ground effects and step sides are factory but they suit the truck so I'll keep them,

Anyone happen to know if the sidesteps and ground effects are stock pieces?

Thanks for any info as I'm new to these trucks.

Cheers!!

I see her poaching over here lol!
I agree the "effects" suit it, so whether factory or not....
Call a dealership with vin and see what info they have?
Found this in your backyard Steve!

From the topside and underside pics, this truck is in great shape . Undercoated, two owners. Not sure if the ground effects and step sides are factory but they suit the truck so I'll keep them,

Anyone happen to know if the sidesteps and ground effects are stock pieces?

Thanks for any info as I'm new to these trucks.

Cheers!!

Nice score. I had a 97 short box with the same interior. 5.2 litre with that bright green paint they had for a couple of years. It was a nice driving truck.

I see her poaching over here lol!
I agree the "effects" suit it, so whether factory or not....
Call a dealership with vin and see what info they have?

Pure luck Steve! Just doing usual poking around Kiijii last Sunday and found it. Called first thing Monday and bought it.
doing the usual VIN decoding and research to establish what I've got.