Wish me luck

-

dartcuda

Mopar Or No Car
Reaction score
Have a job interview today, it is the first offer of one i have had since being layed of in Sept....It is in a warehouse plus relief driver..Which works for me as I worked in a warehouse where I got layed off from plus went to truck driving school in Feb...And I did do about a year of driving the company van for the last year I was there...Was surprised I got a call from them since it was in march I sent in my resume. It was one of the first places I applied for after getting my class a cdl..

Go get'em dartcuda, No luck needed with your skills :cheers: I don't believe in luck :-D That's wy I don't play cards :-D Praying for ya bud.:cheers:

Thanks guys..Well I feel pretty good about how the interview went..Now just have top wait and see if I get picked for the second one where I would actually talk to the supervisor and do the test drive in the truck. That will be the nervous part as I have only driven the ones at the truck driving school back in Feb...

Thanks guys..Well I feel pretty good about how the interview went..Now just have top wait and see if I get picked for the second one where I would actually talk to the supervisor and do the test drive in the truck. That will be the nervous part as I have only driven the ones at the truck driving school back in Feb...
I've been drivin for 21 years and its no big deal.They just wanna see if u are payin attention and courteous

Good Luck & Chillax in the driving test. I went through the same thing once with the driving school etc.