800 4011 Holley spreadbore carb, who gave me this carb?

-

rumblefish360

I have escaped the EVIL Empire State!
FABO Gold Member
Reaction score
OK, the 70's and 80's was really good, I forget who gave me this carb under the deal of, I do a video on it. Well, I uploaded it tonight. I'm still a rookie at YouTube, so, I'm not sure this will work, but here goes nothin.... LOL! My mug is included FWIW. so take or waste 11 minutes of your time on the link below.
I'm sure I'll get better in time.

Hey, I’ll watch your video but not in my computer. What’s your YouTube name so I can find it there and watch on my TV?

Were you part of the Village People? Eric right?

8DCBC3CE-B764-4FB2-BC0B-26F7D4C633B9.jpeg
BBFC94D3-8DB0-4108-9614-8147586DDECA.jpeg
62A9B891-837A-4028-96BB-858706D5216D.jpeg

@Car Nut :mad::mob::mad:
Oh! I didn’t realize you wanted to fist fight!
:rofl:

Well, if anything, now you know what I look like and you can poke at the accent, LOL!

That Village people guy has a crazy thick stash! It’s like he glued a black rug on his face. No comparison! I’ve since trimmed the handle bars.

Last edited:
@Car Nut :mad::mob::mad:
Oh! I didn’t realize you wanted to fist fight!
:rofl:

Well, if anything, now you know what I look like and you can poke at the accent, LOL!

That Village people guy has a crazy thick stash! It’s like he glued a black rug on his face. No comparison! I’ve since trimmed the handle bars.
Heck you’re a young guy, you don’t look fifty. Congratulations on your move to Florida. I have many friends down there.

Heck you’re a young guy, you don’t look fifty. Congratulations on your move to Florida. I have many friends down there.
Thank you thank you thank you!
When your down, let me know! I’m just south of Melbourne.

BTW good video, I had to watch it on my big screen, my phone is just too small.