For all those that think they've seen everything...

-
I'm not an expert, but at first glance I'm really not impressed. Yeah, it catches the eye. But looking closer, for all the money supposedly spent on the engine, you'd think he'd put a little more into dressing the engine bay up a little better. Also, green interior? Not exactly the most desirable. I know some people just love the 70s green colors, but with a white outer paint job I would think a blue or grey interior would go a little better. Maybe even black, but black vinyl in California is not always the greatest of ideas. However, the car market being what it is, I'm sure he'll probably find someone to pay every penny of what he's asking.

actually, i have seen that one before
was for sale a while ago AND mentioned the turned down 25K that time as well

Keep the green interior, keep the stereo, get rid of those awfully big wheels, put the scoops back where they belong,get rid of that stupid Dart-Bird sticker and the monster DODGE one too, re-do the what looks to be ripply body panels,Detail the engine bay,put the ride height back where it belongs, Retune the engine for street-duty, and, um no the column shift/bench/non-rallaye dash are just not doing it for me.
OK but,the wing can stay. But $18,000 for a project car? IDK. Maybe the wheels are worth 16,lol
Ok maybe I'm being a bit harsh. But so far no takers, and I too saw it a while back. A loooong while back. I giggled then too.OOps, I was supposed to be less harsh....
Ok then, I do kindof like the wing, just not $18gs worth of like. Now if it came with 6 pretty young virgins, and 1 married but soon to be widowed beauty queen, and my name was King David, well I might go to the bank. On second thought, I'm 63...........................

Last edited: