Punked...Mopars are too expensive !!!

-
i havent seen any bacon threads or fart reference in a long time, but i dont go into chat. it was 60* today and im lovin it

Great post! Other than my brother and a few other MOPAR stalwarts in my area, it's mostly Bowtie and Furd guys. Interestingly enough, the guys that drive the brand X vehicles love the MOPARS too.

I've been wrenching on MOPARS for the past 25+ years............if I switch brands now, it will take me that long to figure out what I am doing again!!!!!

I've been wrenching on MOPARS for the past 25+ years............if I switch brands now, it will take me that long to figure out what I am doing again!!!!!

You're right about that, and......think about this: imagine creating a whole new "stash" of extra parts for that new car! :eek:ops:

I would use the cameros motor for a boat anchor. Heck I'd use the whole car if it was easy to throw over the side

MAAAAAAAAAAN, and i was all set to go buy an original owner '69 "R" code, Mustang Mach One, 428 Ram Air, 4speed!!!

Can not ,deleted thread is no more...

Thats where this thread belongs too, just my opinion

Actually, Jeff, I have to say this thread is at least mildly amusing seeing how folks are still falling for the joke.

Tells me they're not understanding the new edited title and they're just reading the first post before they respond.

Oh, geeze, oh wow, the thread is nine pages long! I don't have time to read it! But I'll chime in anyway, based on the very first post.

That says something right there...

Actually, Jeff, I have to say this thread is at least mildly amusing seeing how folks are still falling for the joke.

Tells me they're not understanding the new edited title and they're just reading the first post before they respond.

Oh, geeze, oh wow, the thread is nine pages long! I don't have time to read it! But I'll chime in anyway, based on the very first post.

That says something right there...