Young gun in Tampa

-

TT'74

Reaction score
Hey guys, new here but had my '74 for about 3 years now. The car started out factory a/c, power steering, front disks, vinyl top, bench seat, /6, auto car. Since I've had it I've removed the /6 replaced it with a '94 5.2l + performance ECM. 904 is gone, stock 727 in it's place. 7.25 surrendered to the 5.2 so now has a 3.55 open 8.25. Spent all last year converting from power to manual steering, from clutch to electric fan, removed front bench fabbed brackets and installed buckets. Ohhh, and built my own twin turbo setup for the engine. I'm a full time college student so things get down when time and money permit them to. Excited to be on here and I'll throw some pics up soon.

nice to see another young guy (im 19) on here and loving the mopars:-D....post some pics of her as soon as you can...this is definatly the best online mopar community you will find on the web...great bunch of guys her

Welcome TT'74 , Glad to have you here with us and see more young guns
keeping the torch burning,:cheers: We have some of the best of the best tec's here ready to help and allot of great folks too.
Wow :clock:Tamp stadium I think 1974 I seen Pink F. There Animals tour.
Well Jump on in and enjoy TT'74, Looking forward to your post's

Welcome! Sounds like a great project! Really looking forward to seeing the pics when you get a chance. Enjoy the site and keep us posted on the progress!!

Shitty sell picture of the Turbos will work on a better one.
TTdone.jpg

Driverside.jpg

Passfront.jpg

tailend.jpg

Bucket Seats installed. They still need reupholstered.
P1010193-1.jpg

Floor shifter out of a '97 lebaron, console from a '65 dart.
P1010195-1.jpg

wow man awesome job with the turbos....may I ask what turbos are they, how much boost your running, and is it fast? (lol well its a mopar it obviously is fast just asking how fast)