Dart Suspension Rebuild Kit on Ebay Opinions

-
Anything with a ball joint (upper ball joints, lower ball joints, tie rod ends, pitman arm, idler arm) = made in China dogshit regardless of what brand you buy. For bushings you can at least get decent Poly ones

Do you need to rebuild the whole thing? If I were you I'd go piece by piece and only replace what's needed. And before someone suggests it Moog isn't good anymore, it's just overpriced made in China garbage. Many threads on here of Moog ball joints failing.

If you really do need to replace everything all I can say is good luck I hope all of the parts last you. It's a sad state of affairs.

Might as well get mastercraft from orileys with warranty

Do you need to rebuild the whole thing? If I were you I'd go piece by piece and only replace what's needed.
To tell you the truth, I'm not a suspension expert by any means, so I have no idea really what, if anything, (besides shocks, I know I need shocks) needs to be replaced. I was thinking that eventually, I would do it all just in case.

In today's "global economy" it's hard to say anymore where to get quality parts. Moog has it's detractors and it's dedicated followers. I completely rebuilt the front end on both the Coronet and Dart using a combination of Moog parts from Rock Auto and PST. From PST I got their solid tie rod adjusters, poly strut rod bushings, LCA stiffening plates and T-bars (for the Coronet only). The E-Bay kit is missing the pitman arm; might as well get it from somewhere else while you're doing the rest of the suspension.
Two suggestions: you said the car needed shocks - I recommend Bilsteins; got them on both cars and love them. Second, while the front suspension is out, pull the steering box and send it to Firm Feel for a rebuild. It's going to cost you another $379, but it is worth every penny. If your steering box is worn out, replacing your front suspension won't take out all the slop.