Gotta Sell Bruce's Cars.

-

f8green

Dodge Dart Nut
Reaction score
Hey,
Does anyone know what all Bruce had done to his cars? I have to sell the 1970 Dodge Dart Swinger and the 1965 Dodge Dart Station Wagon but I don't know what all was done to these cars. I've tried to get a hold of Curtis about the wagon, but have been unable to do so.

There was a lot of work done to these two cars. I have an idea as to what to sell them for but have no clue how to list them and I've never written an ad for a car before.

If you knew Bruce Budbill and maybe what all was done to these two cars, could you please help me? I'm at a loss here.

Thank you so much,
f8green
Melanie

Hey,
Does anyone know what all Bruce had done to his cars? I have to sell the 1970 Dodge Dart Swinger and the 1965 Dodge Dart Station Wagon but I don't know what all was done to these cars. I've tried to get a hold of Curtis about the wagon, but have been unable to do so.

There was a lot of work done to these two cars. I have an idea as to what to sell them for but have no clue how to list them and I've never written an ad for a car before.

If you knew Bruce Budbill and maybe what all was done to these two cars, could you please help me? I'm at a loss here.

Thank you so much,
f8green
Melanie

There is a thread on here about the wagon and all the work Waggin did to it. You should read that thread and you will learn something that you should know when finding a home for the wagon.

Thank you so much. I'm learning how to get around in here. Do you have any idea what that would be under?

Melanie, I have a good friend I had just given Bruce's info too right when yall moved him to Atlanta. So, he never called since Bruce was so sick. He might be interested in the 70 Swinger. Bruce had given me a price on just the car, because I am not certain my friend wanted all the associated parts......but we didn't know what all was there. I think there was a good bit.