No Body Respondes

-

skybolt

Reaction score
I have posted several times on this forum which has been viewed but no responses. What do I have to do? maybe a question like "I have a 318 Duster. the only modification is A/C and a 4 million amp stereo. I am new to drag racing so do you think I can get into the nines with my A/C on and stereo at peak power?"

I have viewed some of your posts before, but if I can't offer an answer, I won't. The only questions I remember that weren't replied to was the ones you asked about the MSD and the US Body fiberglass hood. I have no experience with either one. Keep asking...someone will know, it just might take time for all questions to be answered.

Dont take it personally. Sometimes you get nothing and sometimes a gazzillion.Maybe your questions werent clear?

yeah man, like the above I dont reply if I cant help. But believe me this is the best website out there. There are a bunch of friendly people here and are very willing to share wisdom, give it a chance.

sometimes it is just in the wording.

seems some threads gets lots of post, don't give up, keep posting, it really is a great place

Ask your question. Hell, i know everything. As a matter of fact i've won the Net Flix Quiz Competition 1438 times and NO ONE will ever top that so ask away.........Lets see....what day is it?
Small Block

I think the 4 million watt stereo alone should power your car through the traps at 88 miles per hour assuming you have 1.21 gigawatts going through your flux capacitor, but your destination may be twinn pines farm on November 25'th 1955.
Make sure you don't wear calvin Klein underwear, your Mom won't bother you much.

Yup and I have been everywhere but the electric chair and seen everything but the wind. So yes I know everything as well. Next question please?

Maybe you could private message a member that has asked or given similar questions and answers.Lots of smart guys here to help!Believe me,I know.