Ok,my mum messed up my dads car....

-

nemesis

Reaction score
Hes on holiday,an didnt tell him,cuz hes gonna be pissed lol.
Problem at hand, is 20 ml of power steering fluid,into 30 litres
of petrol in the car. My lovely mother of mine,thought it was LEAD
REPLACEMENT. DUe to my dad tellling her its in the back seat of the
car. My mum,not reading the bottle,just poured away.

Now,will 20ml of power steering fluid destroy the motor?
What should i do?

I told her i dont know what to do,im getting on the net an
asking people who DO know lol.

Any advice fellas,curse my mum for putting me in a pickle!

No, it ain't gonna hurt the motor. It is just a little upper cylinder lube !!

:angry7:
Im not an expert but it should be ok, the fuel should dissipate it pretty good. It shouldnt hurt the engine at all. Somebody please chime in if I am totally off base.
Watch how you word things in the title or you will be spanked.

I have seen tec's poor it strait in an engine and pull the plug and spin it over.
You will be fine.

Just a heads up :read2: some one my ask you if you have some toilet paper for your language 8) You may want to edit your wording :read2: Thank you.

Oh relax about the language already,theres a problem at hand!

I cant edit the title..
The moderators can feel free to change it if they can!

Oh relax about the language already,theres a problem at hand!

I cant edit the title..
The moderators can feel free to change it if they can!

nemesis, I highly suggest you take a different approach to responding to other members when they are nicely trying to get a point across to you. If you want assistance with your "problem at hand", a little less arrogance might work well in your favor. Otherwise, we can place each of your requests in the electronic circular file (aka: trash) until we see a "kinder/gentler" nemesis.