Status
Not open for further replies.

OPERATION DART

operation dart
Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Contact seller
NEWBIE HERE, I JUST SCORED I BELIEVE A GREAT BUY.... BUT YOU A-BODY GUYS WILL BE ABLE TO TELL ME MORE... I PURCHASED A 1963 DODGE DART 2 DOOR 270 WITH THE /6 SUPER 225.... ITS IN GREAT CONDITION AND ONLY HAS 9,000 ORIGINAL MILES, NO ERRORS, I LOOKED AT IT MANY TIMES, NO ROLL OVER, ONE OWNER TITLED THE WHOLE NINE... EVEN THE OIL CHANGE STICKER SAYS CHANGE AT 12K LOL!! ANY WAYS WE ARE NOW IN THE PROCESS OF MOSTLY MAKING THE ENGINE SOUND AND COSMETICALLY CORRECTING THE CAR, ITS BABY BLUE, IM SURE THERE IS AN EXACT PAINT COLOR, MOPAR GUYS HELP.. I WILL BE POSTING A PIC SOON.. WHATS IT WORTH?? IM HOPING THAT WITH HAVING SUPER LOW MILES AND BEING IN GREAT SHAPE I HAVE STUMBLED ON TO A HIT HERE... ANY HELP GUYS, ALSO PARDON THE CAPS, IM NOT SHOUTING MY EYES ARE A BIT CASHED, BUT I AM READING THE SPEEDO CORRECTLY!!
COLOR?? BABY BLUE
CARB REBUILD KIT?
APX RESALE VALUE? :hello1:
HELP?

004.jpg

63s have a limited value. WIth a 63 in that condition, any modifications you make will more than likely lower value and hurt resale.

It's a very nice car but not something you will get rich off of. I would enjoy it as is.

7-8 thousand at the most, on a good day would be my guess.

I was going to say the same thing re: don't make any changes. You'd be looking for a very specific collector type who's going to be very picky about originality. I'm not sure about price, I imagine it wouldn't be a quick sale if you were holding out for more than $7-8k.