gym ??

-
nope

i do half a sit up in the morning, another half one at night

i work as a machine operator running a roll former
on a good day i go through 3-4 coils of steel
a good coil weighs over 5000 pounds and each formed part i unload and stack by hand
that means that on a good day i lift between 15000 and 20000 pounds of steel
(depending on the part number, each part weight between 20 and 30 pounds so we're talking high reps here)

good luck putting up those numbers at a gym ;)

Had you said gin..............

pinnochio? what's that? lol

i knew i should have said euchre
pinochle is (according to google) the proper way to spell peanuckle
its a card game i guess...kinda like gin

i know, it was a bit farfetched to begin with, but it was one of those things that were hilarious in my head and not so much in real life

Well, I'm just a simple, stupid redneck. No way was I gonna ever get that. LOL

Oh and I wouldda spelled it peaknuckle. lol

i did for many years until i hurt my back pulling wire. now i would love to say i lift 12oz. but can't do that with the pain meds

ME .... minimum 2X per week ... but a quicker way to loose weight is remove Gallbladder ... HAHA... i did and still recovering :(

Yeah me.. Well I mean I am 24....I go 4 times a week. Need help with something?

32.....go 5 times a week and eat amazingly healthy. Feel better now then when I was half my age....

I played baseball all my life. High school, Junior College and a Year at Long Beach State. Its a tad more difficult when you don't have something to work towards, but it's something for me to compete in against myself or friends.