hello im sleestak and this heres my 64 dart wagon!!

-

sleestak

Reaction score
i am also new to this site! im stoked to be here! i was at the store this evening and crashcaptn told me about it! just what i was lookin for!! im located in san diego, and im a tattoo artist that works and has worked at avalon tattoo 2 for nine years. since i have owned my wagon i have met tons of dart owners, they all come out of the woodwork to meet and greet! its great to be a part of this community! stoked to meet you guys!

www.davewarshaw.com

car1.jpg

car2.jpg

myride.jpg

WOW! Now that is different!

Welcome aboard! To bad that top one is slightly grainy, it'll allmost make a good post card.

WOW! I clicky the clicker to your site and you have some really nice work.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh man, It completely kills me sometimes when I see some really nice classy stuff. Be it the peacock looking bird down that guys side or the skull that just speaks out in silence.

I used to do alot of free hand drawing in school, became a art major after highschool. Hated 13th grade!

Free lance was better. Weather, humm wrong one I think....I was doing a wall for anti drug or school spirt or LOL, damn fridge doors with the Dead's album cover on it. (SPelling alert) Axomoxia I think it is. I keep spelling it different everytime.
LOL, it's so funny when people stop and stare and say HOLY ****, LOOK at that **** HUH!?>!?!

It was allways great getting people to stop dead in there tracks when your work is the cause.

LOL

Well, it aint so anymore, and well, it's only partial my fault, no excuses, gotta get back into it again.

wow ya that is some good work. i wanna some killer ink on my arm but no one around here has drawn it good enough for me lol. but ya sick car and gr8 art