AJ's Opinion,

-

AJ/FormS

68 Formua-S fastback clone 367/A833/GVod/3.55s
Reaction score
South-Central Manitoba,Canada, 900ftelevation
--Yeah so, as you guys know by now, I got a lot of opinions. After nearly 50 years of wrenching maybe a guy gets into a rut, IDK. And I'm forever butting into other's posts and wreaking havoc. So I decided Maybe I should start a thread of my own. I think this might be my second thread.
Feel free to add your own opinions, and stories, etc

I'll start
I dated a few girls in highschool, nothing serious. I was a shy guy, and the girls all wanted more.So by the time I graduated, I had a pretty good idea of what I didn't like or want in a girl, not that I was shopping for a wife, mind you.
- At age 18, a guy is not looking too far past looks, nor too far into the future. But if I was to be looking, I decided to make a wish list.
So guys will know what was the number one thing, so I'll skip over that.
Well no 2 was height.I had to be taller;no question. I was about 5ft9. She would be about 5ft2
#3 was legs;They had to be just right; if they were too short, well you know Spitfires are not tail-dragers, and if they were too long, well kissing while making love would be awkward, cuz, well you know....So
#4 Hair; RED. no options. and long. Yeah..long red thick flowing mopp my face,red, hair.
#5 weight; 100 to 105, so I could carry her over the threshold. I was 145, fit, but no powerhouse.
6) I would have to meet her mother right away. If she was size large, I was moving on.My girl would be slim, and trim,forever.
6b) I would have to meet her dad. If we had nothing in common, gatherings would be awkward.
7) I didn't give two hoots about the rest of her family, as long as they didn't push their religion on me.
Notice how focused I was on her physically.