-
Status
Not open for further replies.

maximusmopar

Reaction score
Rating - 0%
0   0   0
Contact seller
Hi, I am a newb to this website. I have an all original, unmolested, survivor, 69,000 actual miles, mint interior...back seat never sat in...original spare tire still in trunk well...all numbers matching....factory invoice....build sheet...original owners manual still in glove box....body straight as arrow....very minimal rust....vinyl top is the only area where there is a few weather cracks. All glass is mint....225 slant six....rim blow steering wheel....came with mopar special package. This is a MUST HAVE for that Mopar collector looking for economy muscle. Take a look at pics (I hope they attached but if they didn't let me know and will try again) and let me know what you think. Thanks for looking!
Maximusmopar

Dan standing by car.jpg

engine.jpg

back seat.jpg

front end with hood up.jpg

front seat and dash.jpg

front steering wheel and dash.jpg

headliner.jpg

rear view trunk open.jpg

side view in driveway.jpg

Welcome to the site.
nice car.
Asking price and location of the car would be nice. :-D

I'm in st.paul, minnesota....don't really know what I would let this car go for yet...trying to figure that out by visiting some of the different mopar websites......I hear different things...I know this car is worth something to the right person

FORGOT TO MENTION....has holly carb from factory...have paperwork. All original belts, hoses, wiper blades, original tires....EVERYTHING on this survivor is ORIGINAL.

what nice specimen ! I wouldn't take any less than twice the original window sticker for it if it was mine.

How much of the car has been repainted? Any repairs to the body? I see the front clip looks like it was repainted, just wondering about the rest.